Contact Us

Livonia, MI: (248) 474-0755 West Bloomfield, MI: (248) 669-3344

Reviews

 

Review Us on Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Click here to see all West Bloomfield Facebook Reviews

Click here to see all Lavonia Facebook Reviews

Review Us on Urban Spoon
Urban Spoon Reviews

Click here to see all West Bloomfield Urban Spoon Reviews

Click here to see all Livonia Urban Episode Reviews

Review Us on Google Plus!
Google Plus Reviews

Click here to see all West Blookfield G+ Reviews

Click here to see all Livonia G+ Reviews

Review Us on Yelp!

El Nibble Nook Yelp reviews

Click here to see all West Blookfield Yelp Reviews

Click here to see all Livonia Yelp Reviews

    Click here to leave us a 5 star review


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Staff is always friendly

    Mar 04, 2016 by brimari

    It is a great local Mexican place. The Staff is always friendly. I wish they had a better outside set up but the inside is comfortable and enjoyable.


    Can't get enough!!

    Mar 04, 2016 by Maroush U.

    My husband & I have been going to the Nook for years. We love the food and the service. Plenty, nice size portions!! Staff is friendly and efficient. The Sangria is homemade and it is the best- Comes with lots of fruit in it- Can't get enough!!


    The Service is Excellent

    Mar 02, 2016 by Geralyn Lance

    I've been going to El Nibble Nook for about five years. Their food is always good, and the service is excellent. It says a lot about the atmosphere when you have been seeing the same waitstaff for years, and they are always in a good mood.

    Two things I want to point out:
    1) My vegetarian friends love this place because they've never gotten sick from the beans. It may sound odd, but many restaurants say their refried beans are vegetarian despite being made with lard. El Nibble Nook vegetarian options are actually vegetarian!

    2) My spouse drinks a lot of water. A LOT. This place keeps his water glass full. Small things like that make El Nibble Nook a pleasure to return to.


    The Margarita's Are Excellent

    Mar 02, 2016 by Annishia Dorsey

    The El Nibble Nook in Livonia is awesome, always good food, the margaritas are excellent and the service is great, never a bad meal I will always go here!


    I'm a fan

    Mar 02, 2016 by Christine Charlesworth

    Lots of options on the menu. Large portions. I'm a fan of the guac and carnitas tacos.


    Wonderful food

    Mar 02, 2016 by Mara Berube

    Wonderful food. Great ambiance. And super waitress ! Always great at El Nibble Nook. Thanks staff and chefs 🙂


    I love El Nibble Nook

    Mar 02, 2016 by Eric Tuttle

    Everyone in my neighborhood goes here and is in love with the cooking and superior service. Personally I love El Nibble Nook for my favorite the chalupas, and you will die for another Golden Margarita. Never stopped going for over 14 years and prolly never will!


    Come in hungry and leave happy!

    Feb 08, 2016 by Brian S

    Always love The Nook! Very strong margaritas never fail.
    The shredded beef is a great Tex-Mex flavor. My favorite is substituting it into the beef and cheese enchiladas! If you are having trouble deciding the combinations are awesome. I haven\'t been disappointed by the Fiesta or The Tia Juana Bypass! Come in hungry and leave happy!


    Best Mexican food I ever had.. 🙂

    Feb 08, 2016 by Kavil C

    My Fav:
    -Mariachis calientes
    -Seven layer dip
    -Mexican pizza
    -Spinach's quesadillas
    -Fried orio


    One of our favorite restaurants!

    Feb 08, 2016 by Janet N

    Had a great time celebrating our daughter in law's birthday. Both food and service were great. Thanks. The Nook is one of our favorite restaurants!!


    Love this place!

    Feb 08, 2016 by Ashley S

    Love love love this place! Great authentic Mexican food for really great prices! I'm not a fan of trying new food from places but the enchiladas are absolutely amazing!


    Great Food and Drink!

    Feb 08, 2016 by dfmitraveler

    Always great service, the Margaritas are fabulous! Tried the tortilla soup, Yummy We also like the Tijauna By Pass, Favorite is the Chicken Chalupa!


    Best Spanish Coffee!

    Jul 13, 2015 by Anita P.

    Best Spanish coffee! Gotta watch em they will sneak up on you like their margaritas!!New menu choices. The salsa was spicy today but as usual everything was delicious. Love this place.


    I love this place!

    Jul 13, 2015 by Denny M.

    I love this place! Great, authentic Mexican. Best taco shells ever! High quality staff and very prompt and attentive service. Really seem to care about their customers.


    LOVE THIS PLACE!

    Jul 13, 2015 by Sara Czap

    LOVE THIS PLACE! wished i lived closer so i can go here ALLLL the time cuz the beef nachos are absolute favorite!


    I totally recommend

    Jul 13, 2015 by Elton Cross

    If you love real Mexican food eat here. The prices are great (cheap). But the quality and taste is even better. Every time I eat here I feel like I'm robbing them. I love the queso dip so much its great. I love helping out my local establishments. They make that easy to do with the great prices and great food. Only knock is the decor is dated. But in a local place I don't hold that against them. I totally recommend.


    Great Place

    Jul 13, 2015 by Melissa Grant

    Great place... Been going there for years. Rarely disappoint. Love the Nook. Careful the margaritas are addicting... Try the chowder and the picador grandas.


    Impressed by cleanliness

    Jul 13, 2015 by M. T.

    Greeted by a friendly hostess and our waitress Jennifer was outstanding, observant, responsive, friendly and gracious. Food came out in a speedy time and was perfectly made. She brought extra bowls of chips and PoP refills without us even asking. Portion siZes were reasonable. $43 for a family of 5 with a beer.

    What impressed me most was the cleanliness of the establishment. I did not have high hopes, and they exceeded my expectation. I would actually bring my clean freak friends here.

    A great pic for some neighborhood Mexican!


    I love El Nibble Nook

    Jul 13, 2015 by Lilyan T.

    I loveeee el nibble nook. The shredded beef is sweet and so tender and the ambiance is quaint and comfortable. Whenever I want Mexican, this is my go to!


    Everything is fantastic!

    Jul 13, 2015 by Elizabeth S.

    My family and I have been coming to this place for years! It's just that good! Everything on the menu is fantastic!


    Fantastic!

    Jul 13, 2015 by Tyan B.

    About 3 years ago I moved to Michigan from Southern California. It look two years to find a restaurant that served Mexican food as good as what I experienced in California. Once my husband discovered this little gem, I was hooked! Their food and service are both fantastic! My absolute favorite item on the menu is the California Tacos... And not just because I'm from California! The shredded beef is to die for! It's seasoned with some delicious spices and the cheese on the tacos send them over the edge of amazing.


    The Best!

    Jul 13, 2015 by Michele L. Carter

    Thanks to John, Robin, Jimmy and all the great staff for making my brothers 40th party a great one! Love you guys. The Nook will always be my....... "CHEERS BAR"!!!!!! THE BEST!!!!!


    Going for more than 20 years

    Jul 13, 2015 by Lynn Reginek Osaer

    My family and I have been going to El Nibble Nook for over 20 years. 95% of the time or more, the food has been excellent, the staff friendly and 100% of the time margaritas excellent! We always get on the rocks instead of frozen. I am sorry that some of the reviews by customers who have only frequented them one or two times have not been positive. Any restaurant can have a bad night here or there. The food is VERY GOOD! My favorite is the spinach burrito and if you like broccoli , try the combination plate with luncheon portions of 1 spinach and 1 burrito. My husband has traditionally ordered the combo plate but recently has tried the seafood burrito. My daughter and son love the chimichangas. And then there is also the chicken chalupa, yum! Choose the place closer to you, Livonia or West Bloomfield.


    Great Food & Service!

    Jul 12, 2015 by Barb

    I have eaten here several times and it still gets better and better. The Queso dip is awesome and so are the margaritas. Great Food & Service.


    Jul 12, 2015 by Chad Allen

    We had a wonderful time there with our family. The service was fast and the food was tasty. Thanks!


    El Nibble Nook Mexican Restaurants , USA 5.0 5.0 55 55 Always great food, terrific service and the margarita's are the best!
    Page:
    12